Home page

Staff & Board

PATRON Her Excellency, The Rt Hon Dame Cindy Kiro, Governor-General of New Zealand, DNZM, QSO

PRESIDENT Ivan Sutherland MNZM | VICE PATRON Fred Strachan QSM

NZRA BOARD DIRECTORS

Jane Davel (Chairperson), Jock Mackintosh, Mat Jensen, Kim Dowden, Tim Babbage

Virginia Le Bas, Karen Raitt, Thornton Williams, and Bruce Tong 

Chief Executive | Geoff Barry geoff@rowingnz.kiwi

Performance:

GM - Performance |  Judith Hamilton judithh@rowingnz.kiwi

Operations Manager | Lisa Holton lisa@rowingnz.kiwi

Athlete Wellbeing Lead | Tina Ryan tina@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Calvin Fergusson calvin@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Mike Rodger mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Gary Roberts garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | James Coote jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Matt Cameron mattc@rowingnz.kiwi

Elite Development Coach | Tom Stannard toms@rowingnz.kiwi

Development/Community:

General Manager –Community and Development | Mark Weatherall markw@rowingnz.kiwi

Athlete Development Lead | Annika Wing annika@rowingnz.kiwi

Coach Development Manager | Rebecca Beattie coachdevelopment@rowingnz.kiwi

Development Coordinator | Michele Munro michelemunro@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Fiona Bourke fionab@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Nick Barton nick@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Mark Stallard markstallard@rowingnz.kiwi

Finance and Business:

GM - Finance | Gail Nell gail@rowingnz.kiwi

Accounts Administration | Claire Davenport claire@rowingnz.kiwi

Office Administrator | Kate Adams reception@rowingnz.kiwi

Marketing and Communications Manager | Mandy Arnott mandy@rowingnz.kiwi