Home page

Staff & Board

PATRON Her Excellency, The Rt Hon Dame Cindy Kiro, Governor-General of New Zealand, DNZM, QSO

PRESIDENT Ivan Sutherland MNZM | VICE PATRON Fred Strachan QSM

NZRA BOARD DIRECTORS

Jane Davel (Chairperson), Jock Mackintosh, Mat Jensen, Kim Dowden, 

Tim Babbage, Virginia Le Bas, Karen Raitt, Thornton Williams, and Bruce Tong 


Chief Executive | Geoff Barry geoff@rowingnz.kiwi


Performance:

General Manager - Performance |  Judith Hamilton judithh@rowingnz.kiwi

Operations Manager | Lisa Holton lisa@rowingnz.kiwi

Head of Athletic Performance | Caroline MacManus caroline@rowingnz.kiwi

Athlete Wellbeing Lead | Louise Storey louise@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Calvin Fergusson calvin@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Mike Rodger mikerodger@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Gary Roberts garyroberts@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | James Coote jamescoote@rowingnz.kiwi

High Performance Coach | Matt Cameron mattc@rowingnz.kiwi

Elite Development Coach | Tom Stannard toms@rowingnz.kiwi


Development and Community:

General Manager - Community & Development | Mark Weatherall markw@rowingnz.kiwi

Athlete Development Lead | Janey Charlton janey@rowingnz.kiwi

Coach Development Manager | Jared Cummings coachdevelopment@rowingnz.kiwi

Development Coordinator | Currently Vacant

National Pathway Coach | Fiona Bourke fionab@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Mark Stallard markstallard@rowingnz.kiwi

National Pathway Coach | Currently Vacant


Finance and Business:

Accounts Administration | accounts@rowingnz.kiwi

Office Administrator | Kate Adams reception@rowingnz.kiwi

Marketing & Communications Manager | Mandy Arnott mandy@rowingnz.kiwi